Even though I don’t like New Year’s resolutions, I end up thinking about them. Last year I had some blogging opportunities that I didn’t take advantage of. I realized it was because it wasn’t always terribly convenient to post. To that end, I am attempting to post-by-email and this is my first such post. I have no idea what it will look like, what tags will appear or what category it will fall in. I’ve also set up an IFTTT (ifttt.com) recipe to keep a log of my posts in Evernote (evernote.com) for later reflection. Clever, no? (Flaw #1, I’m writing this in EN web and can’t add links this way).

And, lest you think I haven’t made anything in the last many months since my last post:

Monster feet slippers!

Evernote helps you remember everything and get organized effortlessly. Download Evernote.
